There are 15 products.

per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 15 items
  • 4,00 €

    Partial shade of flooring & dombre fresh brightly yellow foliage with a silver stripe along the midrib. Pink flowers. Association succeeded in mass or pots with heuchères or purple ajugas.

    4,00 €
    In Stock
  • 4,50 €

    An amazing contrast between the black money and for this small ground cover laspect miniature ferns. To be installed in sun or partial shade in rich soil humus among dipheon pale blue clumps. Insignificant yellow green flowering.

    4,50 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • 6,00 €

    Rare. Originally from china and japan this beautiful perennial brightens shady corners of the garden with its golden foliage. Port stands. Yellow spikes in late summer cream. Dry soil cool, humus or under cover of shrubs of trees.

    6,00 €
    In Stock
  • 5,00 €

    Pretty graphic line for this perennial slow-growing. Leaves linear, steep and persistent létonnante traveled to olive green with orange stripes. Small white flowers. Hotpot, trough and rockery.

    5,00 €
    In Stock
  • 6,00 €

    Ligularia 'Osiris Fantaisie'(Ligulaire)Asteraceae Foliage Ligulaire (void) leathery, notched and nascent corrugated purple color to a green covered with purple veins over the summer. Stems and foliage backhand are deep purple that contrasts nicely with the gold daisy flowers. Sol fees.

    6,00 €
    In Stock
  • 5,50 €

    New. The remarkable high perennial foliage (void) heart-shaped ring, purple black - dark chocolate. Rapid growth. Large orange yellow daisies. Deau edges or massive expenses. Heavy soil, wet, clay, rich and deep.

    5,50 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • 4,50 €

    Perennial imposing erected interesting by its summer flowering: big yellow orange daisies and its large leaves (deciduous) purple heart-shaped bronze that form beautiful round tufts basin edge or in partial shade. Sol fees.

    4,50 €
    In Stock
  • 5,00 €

    Rarely offered. Small evergreen ground covers native pine woods, marshes and swamps south is of usa. Small succulent leaves surmounted delightful small purple-blue flowers stained white. Humus soil, drained, fresh to slightly dry.

    5,00 €
    In Stock
  • 5,50 €

    Thrush family, this charming ground cover perennial is native to the asian forests. Compact evergreen leaves with tufts at the end of money. Small pale violet flowers grouped into ears. Ovoid fruits petrol blue. Drained soil, humus costs a little dry.

    5,50 €
    In Stock
  • 4,50 €

    One of america lobelia plant. On reddish stems evergreen lanceolate erected forming a spreading tuft. Very long flowering. Narrow tubular flowers are declining in the yellow, orange and red orange yellow. Drained soil, humus, cool but supports drought.

    4,50 €
    Add to cart
    Out of stock
  • 5,00 €

    Port compact and broad leaves for the new cultivar to lysimiaque labondante flowering ears short and very straight. Massive, hotpots. Good ground not too dry garden.

    5,00 €
    In Stock
  • 5,00 €
    New

    Sturdy bushy perennial, forming large colonies over time. Glaucous green foliage taking beautiful colors in autumn. The white flowers are arranged in slender clusters. All soil, even clay.

    5,00 €
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 15 items

Recherche avancée

Ensoleillement
Plant au m²
Hauteur en cm
Rusticité en degrés
Étalement en mètre
Utilisation
Contenant en litre
Feuillage

Il y a 14 produits.

par page
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 14.
  • 4,00 €

    Couvre-sol de mi-ombre et dombre fraîche au lumineux feuillage jaune avec une bande argente le long de la nervure centrale. Fleurs roses. Association réussi dans les massifs ou en pots avec des heuchères ou des ajugas pourpres.

    4,00 €
    Disponible
  • 4,50 €

    Un contraste étonnant entre largent et le noir pour ce petit couvre-sol à laspect de fougères miniatures. A installer au soleil ou à la mi-ombre dans un sol riche en humus parmi des touffes dipheon bleu pâle. Floraison jaune vert insignifiante.

    4,50 €
    Ajouter au panier
    Rupture de stock
  • 6,00 €

    Rare. Originaire de chine et du japon cette belle vivace illumine les coins ombragés du jardin par son feuillage dore. Port dresse. Épis jaune crème en fin dété. Sol frais à sec, humifère sous couvert darbustes ou darbres.

    6,00 €
    Disponible
  • 5,00 €

    Jolie ligne graphique pour cette vivace à croissance lente. Feuilles linéaires, raides et persistantes à létonnante couleur vert olive parcourue de bandes orangées. Petites fleurs blanches. Potée, auge et rocaille.

    5,00 €
    Disponible
  • 6,00 €

    Ligularia 'Osiris Fantaisie'(Ligulaire)Asteraceae Ligulaire à feuillage (caduc) coriace, échancré et ondulé naissant pourpre pour se colorer d'un vert parcouru de veines pourpres au fil de l'été. Tiges et revers du feuillage sont d'un pourpre profond qui contraste joliment avec les fleurs d'or de marguerite. Sol frais.

    6,00 €
    Disponible
  • 5,50 €

    Nouveauté. Vivace haute au remarquable feuillage (caduc) cordiforme dentée, pourpre noir - chocolat foncé. Pousse rapide. Grandes marguerites jaune orangé. Bords deau ou massifs frais. Sols lourds, humides, argileux, riches et profonds.

    5,50 €
    Ajouter au panier
    Rupture de stock
  • 4,50 €

    Imposante vivace érigée intéressante par sa floraison estivale : grandes marguerites jaune orangé et ses grandes feuilles (caduques) bronze pourpré cordiformes qui forment de belles touffes rondes en bord de bassin ou à mi-ombre. Sol frais.

    4,50 €
    Disponible
  • 5,00 €
    Nouveau

    Rarement proposé. Petit couvre sol persistant originaire des pinèdes, marais et marécages du sud est des usa. Petites feuilles de succulentes que surmontent de ravissantes petites fleurs bleu violet maculé de blanc. Sol humifère, drainé, frais à un peu sec.

    5,00 €
    Disponible
  • 5,50 €

    de la famille du muguet, cette charmante vivace couvre-sol est originaire des forêts asiatiques. Touffes persistantes compactes au fin feuillage bordé dargent. Petites fleurs violet pâle groupées en épis. Fruits ovoïdes bleu pétrole. Sol drainé, humifère frais à un peu sec.

    5,50 €
    Disponible
  • 4,50 €

    Un lobelia damérique centrale. Sur des tiges rougeâtres feuilles persistantes lancéolées formant une touffe érigée étalée. Très longue floraison. Fleurs tubulaires étroites se déclinant dans les jaunes, jaune orangé et rouge orangé. Sol drainé, humifère, frais mais supporte la sècheresse.

    4,50 €
    Ajouter au panier
    Rupture de stock
  • 5,00 €

    Port compact et larges feuilles pour ce nouveau cultivar de lysimiaque à labondante floraison en épis courts et bien droits. Massifs, potées. Bonne terre de jardin pas trop sèche.

    5,00 €
    Disponible
  • 4,50 €

    Le feuillage de cette variété a une superbe coloration brun chocolat puis termine la saison en un feu dartifice jaune, orange et roux. Petites fleurs jaune souffre à laisselle des feuilles. Bonne terre de jardin fraîche.

    4,50 €
    Ajouter au panier
    Rupture de stock
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 14.